Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Jennifer Lopez - Track listing of This Is Me... Then

Jennifer Lopez previews photos image star pulseJennifer Lopez 's Track listing of This Is Me... Then, as below

  1. "Still" (Jennifer Lopez, Rich Shelton, Kevin Veney, Loren Hill, Leonard Huggins, LeRoy Bell, Casey James) – 3:40
    • Contains elements of Teddy Pendergrass' "Set Me Free" (LeRoy Bell, Casey James)
  2. "Loving You" (Troy Oliver, Cory Rooney, James Mtume, Michael Garvin, Tom C. Shapiro) – 3:45
    • Contains a sample of Mtume's "Juicy Fruit" (James Mtume) and George Benson's "Never Give Up on a Good Thing" (Michael Garvin, Tom C. Shapiro)
  3. "I'm Glad" (Lopez, Rooney, Oliver, mrDEYO, J.B. Weaver, Jr.) – 3:42
    • Contains a sample of Schoolly D's "P.S.K. What Does It Mean?" (J.B. Weaver, Jr.)
  4. "The One" (Lopez, Rooney, Davy Deluge, Thom Bell, Linda Creed) – 3:36
    • Contains an interpolation of The Stylistics' "You Are Everything" (Thom Bell, Linda Creed)
  5. "Dear Ben" (Lopez, Rooney, Bernard Edwards, Jr.) – 3:14
  6. "All I Have" (featuring LL Cool J) (Lopez, Makeba Riddick, Curtis Richardson, Ron G, Lisa Peters, William Jeffrey) – 4:14
    • Contains a sample of Debra Laws' "Very Special" (Lisa Peters, William Jeffrey)
  7. "Jenny from the Block" (featuring Styles P and Jadakiss) (Lopez, Oliver, mrDEYO, Samuel Barnes, Jean-Claude Olivier, Fernando Arbex, Lawrence Parker, Scott Sterling, Michael Oliver) – 3:08
    • Contains an interpolation of Enoch Light and the Light Brigade's "Hi-Jack" (Fernando Arbex), a portion of Boogie Down Productions' "South Bronx" (Lawrence Parker, Scott Sterling), and a portion of 20th Century Steel Band's "Heaven and Hell Is on Earth" (Michael Oliver)
  8. "Again" (Lopez, Rooney, Oliver, Reggie Hamlet) – 5:47
  9. "You Belong to Me" (Carly Simon, Michael McDonald) – 3:30
  10. "I've Been Thinkin'" (Lopez, Rooney, Dan Shea) – 4:41
  11. "Baby I Love U!" (Lopez, Rooney, Shea, John Barry) – 4:43
    • Contains an interpolation of John Barry's "Midnight Cowboy" (John Barry)
  12. "The One" (Version 2) – 3:31

European and Mexican edition

  1. "I'm Gonna Be Alright" (Track Masters Remix featuring Nas) (Lopez, Oliver, Rooney, Barnes, Olivier, Cheryl Lorraine Cook, Ronald LaPread) – 2:52

Brazilian edition

  1. "Jenny from the Block" (Album Version Without Rap) – 2:49

UK bonus-disc edition

Released on March 22, 2004

  1. "I'm Gonna Be Alright" (Track Masters Remix featuring Nas) – 2:52

Bonus disc

  1. "Jenny from the Block" (Seismic Crew's Latin Disco Trip) – 6:41
  2. "All I Have" (Ignorants Mix featuring LL Cool J) – 4:03
  3. "I'm Glad" (Paul Oakenfold Perfecto Remix) – 5:47
  4. "The One" (Bastone & Burnz Club Mix) – 7:40
  5. "Baby I Love U!" (R. Kelly Remix) – 4:11

No comments:

Post a Comment